Live Sport Schedule

Sunday, Jul 21
Hungarian Grand Prix - Race
F1
2:00 PM
Thursday, Jul 25
3M Open 2024
PGA Tour
8:30 PM
Friday, Jul 26
Olympics 2024
Olympics 2024
8:00 AM
Sunday, Jul 28
Belgian Grand Prix - Race
F1
2:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 28
3M Open 2024
PGA Tour
8:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 10
Man Utd vs Man City
English Community Shield
3:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 14
Real Madrid vs Atalanta
UEFA Super Cup
8:00 PM
Friday, Aug 16
Man Utd vs Fulham
Premier League
8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 17
Ipswich vs Liverpool
Premier League
12:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 17
West Ham vs Aston Villa
Premier League
5:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 18
Brentford vs Crystal Palace
Premier League
2:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 18
Chelsea vs Man City
Premier League
4:30 PM
Monday, Aug 19
Leicester vs Tottenham
Premier League
8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 24
Brighton vs Man Utd
Premier League
12:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 24
Aston Villa vs Arsenal
Premier League
5:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 25
Bournemouth vs Newcastle
Premier League
2:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 25
Liverpool vs Brentford
Premier League
4:30 PM
Friday, Aug 30
Luton vs QPR
EFL Championship
8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 31
Arsenal vs Brighton
Premier League
12:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 31
West Ham vs Man City
Premier League
5:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 1
Man Utd vs Liverpool
Premier League
3:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 1
Newcastle vs Tottenham
Premier League
3:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 7
Rep of Ireland vs England
UEFA Nations League
5:00 PM
Monday, Sep 9
Montenegro vs Wales
UEFA Nations League
7:45 PM
Tuesday, Sep 10
England vs Finland
UEFA Nations League
7:45 PM
Saturday, Sep 14
Southampton vs Man Utd
Premier League
12:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 14
Aston Villa vs Everton
Premier League
5:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 14
Bournemouth vs Chelsea
Premier League
8:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 15
Tottenham vs Arsenal
Premier League
2:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 15
Wolves vs Newcastle
Premier League
4:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 21
West Ham vs Chelsea
Premier League
12:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 21
Crystal Palace vs Man Utd
Premier League
5:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 21
Anthony Joshua vs Daniel Dubois
Boxing
10:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 22
Brighton vs Nottingham Forest
Premier League
2:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 22
Man City vs Arsenal
Premier League
4:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 28
Newcastle vs Man City
Premier League
12:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 28
Wolves vs Liverpool
Premier League
5:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 29
Ipswich vs Aston Villa
Premier League
2:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 29
Man Utd vs Tottenham
Premier League
4:30 PM
Monday, Sep 30
Bournemouth vs Southampton
Premier League
8:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 10
England vs Greece
UEFA Nations League
7:45 PM
Friday, Oct 11
Iceland vs Wales
UEFA Nations League
7:45 PM
Sunday, Oct 13
Finland vs England
UEFA Nations League
5:00 PM
Monday, Oct 14
Wales vs Montenegro
UEFA Nations League
7:45 PM