Live Sport Schedule

Monday, Apr 15
Chelsea vs Everton
Premier League
8:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 16
Barcelona vs Paris
UEFA Champions League
8:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 17
Bayern Munich vs Arsenal
UEFA Champions League
8:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 18
Atalanta vs Liverpool
UEFA Europa League
8:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 20
Man City vs Chelsea
English FA Cup
5:15 PM
Saturday, Apr 20
Wolves vs Arsenal
Premier League
7:30 PM
Sunday, Apr 21
Everton vs Nottingham Forest
Premier League
1:30 PM
Sunday, Apr 21
Coventry vs Man Utd
English FA Cup
3:30 PM
Sunday, Apr 21
Fulham vs Liverpool
Premier League
4:30 PM
Tuesday, Apr 23
Arsenal vs Chelsea
Premier League
8:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 24
Everton vs Liverpool
Premier League
8:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 25
Brighton vs Man City
Premier League
8:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 27
West Ham vs Liverpool
Premier League
12:30 PM
Saturday, Apr 27
Everton vs Brentford
Premier League
5:30 PM
Saturday, Apr 27
Aston Villa vs Chelsea
Premier League
8:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 28
Tottenham vs Arsenal
Premier League
2:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 28
Nottingham Forest vs Man City
Premier League
4:30 PM
Thursday, May 2
Chelsea vs Tottenham
Premier League
7:30 PM
Friday, May 3
Luton vs Everton
Premier League
8:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
Arsenal vs Bournemouth
Premier League
12:30 PM
Saturday, May 4
Man City vs Wolves
Premier League
5:30 PM
Sunday, May 5
Liverpool vs Tottenham
Premier League
4:30 PM
Monday, May 6
Crystal Palace vs Man Utd
Premier League
8:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
Fulham vs Man City
Premier League
12:30 PM
Saturday, May 11
Nottingham Forest vs Chelsea
Premier League
5:30 PM
Sunday, May 12
Man Utd vs Arsenal
Premier League
4:30 PM
Monday, May 13
Aston Villa vs Liverpool
Premier League
8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 14
Tottenham vs Man City
Premier League
8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 15
Man Utd vs Newcastle
Premier League
8:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 1
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Champions League
8:00 PM
Monday, Jun 3
England vs Bosnia
International Friendly
7:45 PM
Friday, Jun 7
England vs Iceland
International Friendly
7:45 PM
Friday, Jun 14
Germany vs Scotland
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 15
Hungary vs Switzerland
UEFA Euro 2024
2:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 15
Spain vs Croatia
UEFA Euro 2024
5:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 15
Italy vs Albania
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 16
Poland vs Netherlands
UEFA Euro 2024
2:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 16
Slovenia vs Denmark
UEFA Euro 2024
5:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 16
Serbia vs England
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Monday, Jun 17
Romania vs Ukraine
UEFA Euro 2024
2:00 PM
Monday, Jun 17
Belgium vs Slovakia
UEFA Euro 2024
5:00 PM
Monday, Jun 17
Austria vs France
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 18
Turkey vs Georgia
UEFA Euro 2024
5:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 18
Portugal vs Czech Republic
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 19
Croatia vs Albania
UEFA Euro 2024
2:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 19
Germany vs Hungary
UEFA Euro 2024
5:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 19
Scotland vs Switzerland
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 20
Slovenia vs Serbia
UEFA Euro 2024
2:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 20
Denmark vs England
UEFA Euro 2024
5:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 20
Spain vs Italy
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Friday, Jun 21
Slovakia vs Ukraine
UEFA Euro 2024
2:00 PM
Friday, Jun 21
Poland vs Austria
UEFA Euro 2024
5:00 PM
Friday, Jun 21
Netherlands vs France
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 22
Georgia vs Czech Republic
UEFA Euro 2024
2:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 22
Turkey vs Portugal
UEFA Euro 2024
5:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 22
Belgium vs Romania
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 23
Switzerland vs Germany
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 23
Scotland vs Hungary
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Monday, Jun 24
Croatia vs Italy
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Monday, Jun 24
Albania vs Spain
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 25
Netherlands vs Austria
UEFA Euro 2024
5:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 25
France vs Poland
UEFA Euro 2024
5:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 25
Denmark vs Serbia
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 25
England vs Slovenia
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 26
Slovakia vs Romania
UEFA Euro 2024
5:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 26
Ukraine vs Belgium
UEFA Euro 2024
5:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 26
Czech Republic vs Turkey
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 26
Georgia vs Portugal
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM